2020 National Peanut Festival and all events associated with the Festival are postponed until Nov 5-14, 2021.

Sign up for email updates from National Peanut Festival

Hours & Directions Buy Tickets
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > About > Board & Staff

Board & Staff

2020 Board Members

Joe Snell, President
Frances Cook, Vice President
Jimmy Jones, Treasurer
Jason Rudd, Secretary

Patrick Amason
Joel Barfield
Kevin Brackin
Caleb Bristow
Sara Clements
Pat Cook
Jacob Davis
Willie Durr
Tony Ellison
James Etheredge
James Harrell
Fred Helms
Kay Ivey
Albert Kirkland
Beverly Lampkin
Kenny Moss
Trey Norris
Scott Palmer
Doug Sinquefield
Phillip Tidwell
Reafield Vester

Emeritus Board Members

Jack Collier
Jerry Danford
Ronald Devane
Terry Duffie
George Jeffcoat
Pat Holland
Farrie Murphy
Wayne Palmer
Mark Shope
Richard Talley

Associate Board Members

Mark Culver
Alan Livingston
Mark Saliba


Back to
Buy Tickets